It seems that finally the world has woken up to the reality that we are seriously damaging our planet. Pollution is killing our oceans, the air in many parts of the world is dangerous and a health hazard for people living in cities, poisonous chemicals are entering the food chain -to give just a few examples. Globally, efforts are now being made to try and protect the planet. In your opinion, is enough being done to save the planet or is it already too late?

We do not know our environment how much valuable for all of us. We all live in the same world this is our habitat and we should be much more cautious about where we live. The world encounters some problems like ocean and air pollution. We can be more attentive so as to deserving the nature. Doing something for protect the environment two of which are government can take action to eliminate pollution and individually we can take some precautions. Uneducated people are the main concern because, if people do not know why they should try to protect environment or how they can do this, they cannot keep saving the environment properly. In order to achieving this goal, government can launch the campaigns in every state regularly, also they can contribute informative booklets. What these campaigns purpose is educated people well and encouraging people to protect the ecosystem. In addition to this, the other way to protecting is punishments. Earning money is so hard in this century; therefore, people do not want to losing any of this. Factories can be checked by government whether they release any dangerous chemicals into the ocean or not. Also, factories should use filter in order not to polluting atmosphere. If they do not pay attention these rules, they should pay fain which should be controlled by government. The government always take care their citizens benefit which the most important one is their health. All these precautions can help to keeping them healthy. Moreover, we can take some precautions individually to protect our habitat. We can do something before we criticize others no to do. What we expose in the air is consist of very dangerous chemicals. We can use hybrid cars or we can stop using deodorants and any risky chemicals to prevent air pollution. Other thing is when we go to vacation in the ocean, we can see some people throw their rubbish into the ocean. When we saw this, we should warn these kinds of people to eliminate pollution. Also, hotels can take some warning signs. Furthermore, we can collect our rubbish and classify them appropriately like glasses, metals and papers and then we can throw them into the recycle boxes. This is the other way to overcome pollution. We all live the world and if we want to live clean world, we should take some responsibilities. Considering all these, it has some different ways to protect environment. Our environment struggle to pollution which can be prevented by government and us. Citizens can be educated and punished by government. Individually we can warn other people and we can take some responsibilities.