Some people working six months of annually and rest of time they do what ever they like. Do you think its advantages overweight disadvantages

Private sector are becoming play a major role to provide employment, even employers can join unregular schedule of working such as half of the year. While these kinds of jobs having less burden to employees yet, I will explain why i feel it is ultimately not for the best Inspite, idea seems to be modern as a unregulated employment opportunity can offer a number of advantages to employees The main one is in terms of stressfree life. These services employees can enjoy social life with his family and children which will lead to improve mental health of a person For instance, Navy service allows to workers six month work and rest of 6 months, individual can enjoy whatever he likes to do. However these kinds of jobs are less as compared to regular jobs Despite these positive effects, In my views, the downside of this liberal pattern of job outweighs. While the situation may be mentally beneficial for the employees, it can have opposite impact on workers, particularly those who have large family or only one person as a source of income. Rising prices or inflation in consumer sector demands strong financial conditions, which can be only possible to involve in regular employment suchlike Banking, Doctors and etc. In one survey from London university data showed 80% of people preferred regular jobs to raising their standard of living and only 20% remained work in unregular jobs sector. In other words, although working six months in a year maybe convenient for the individual, it maybe burdensome for employees during bad financial conditions even psychological In conclusion, as liberal pattern of job help in order to balance social life or personal life of emo. Even though this may enable to employees stressfree life, the situation tends to have more complicated than benefits especially for single income holders in a family.