In many cities and towns the high volume on road traffic is problem. What are the cause of this and how to solve this problem.

Undoubtedly, nowadays techonolgy has changed lifestyle of hunans and vehicles has become part of mankind, resons of it may possible to long distance path in less time. Public transport are some time late and fullfilled with crowd as well as be a waste of time of individuals. So, people purchase their private vehicle and it is lead to traffic become terrible problem. I personally believe that many resons behind it which discuss could be follows. To begin with, first and foremost, nowadays everyone want to travel with easy and fast way. Thus, people purchased their private vehicles, because of it public transport has become crowd area and it take wasting time of people. They donot reach at time as they want. Secondly, not all but some extent masses did not have sense about traffic rules. They always break rule and ragulation which made by government and public have to face many problmes. After moment, traffic jam has established terrible tackle for there individuals. Thirdly but not last, the roads were designed with old way which are narrow. So, the incresed many problems for masses that cause of jams. On the other hand, there are various ways ti solve this problem. Furthermore, government should make hard rules about traffic jans. If people follow rule and regulation then traffic could be decresed. Apart from this, admistration should serve more public transport facitlites beacuse people travel more on public trsnsport then it atomayically leads decresed traffics jams and private vehicles. Afterthat, minstry should also make rule that a fix number of vehicles for one family its lead to decresd private vehicles as well as traffic jams. In conculsion, although, i personally feel that this problem do not decrese easily. However, mangement should make rules and awereness in among peoples.