Is online studying better than offline studying?

Many people believe that online study is better than offline study. Personally, I totally agree with this view. The main reason for studying online is that it provides a flexible schedule and environment for students and teachers. Studying online helps PEOPLE to avoid commuting to class, which means less time IS spent on the bus and more study time sitting on your couch. You do not have to worry about going to school or university in poor conditions like snowstorm, heavy rain and skipping a significant lesson. In fact, when learning online, you chose your own learning platform that better fit your needs. It could be your bedroom, your study, your street café, or your local gym. Another reason why online learning is better than traditional learning is that it provides the opportunity for individuals to build valuable life and professional skills. For instance, the independent study aspects of distance learning can help students improve their time management skills and self – study skills because when learning online at home, you ought to concentrate on the lesson and take note of that without checking with the teacher. In addition, online learning also offers a range of platforms by which students and teachers communicate with each other, including email, web chat, and video conferences. As a consequence, with online learning, students can gain the technical skills required in their future careers. In conclusion, I believe that online learning is more effective than traditional studying for the reasons set out above.