some people said that a sagittarius have many strengths to success what do you think?

Everyone is born with a constellation that today is known as the zodiac. Although zodiacs have a different personality but each zodiac almost has both good and bad characteristic traits. It is that affects each person’s future carreer. I was born under the sign Sagittarius and I think I have some of the characteristics of people born under this sign. Firstly, Sagittarians are open-mined and have a great sense of humor. I must admit that I rarely believe into destiny like this, but it is right to me. One clear example is the new knowledge, new foods, new stories that I discovered make me more clever, more experiments, especially open my mind. Beside, I am interested in to the travel to find out and reach a new place. I used to visit Phong nha Cave in Quang Binh, Hoi An Wreck in Da Nang, floating market in West, so on. These do wonder for me new understanding, new vision and new skills as well. Furthermore, I have a great sense of humor, I always make people laugh, funny from the stories that I told, from the act I made. I sometimes make myself happy by jokes. Secondly, I extremely hate clingy people. These people make me uncomfortable. I donot have a sensation of free when somebody following. For this reason that I have no many friends, I just have some closer friends. To sum up, I feel satisfied when I am a Sagittarian. I believe these strengths will help me success in life. At the same time give me a better life like I dreamed.