The rising levels of congestion and air pollution found in most of the world cities can be attributed directly to the rapidly increasing number of private cars in use. In order to reverse this, decline in the quality of life in cities, attempts must be made to encourage people to use their cars less and public transports more. Discuss possible ways to encourage the use of public transport.

It ıs undeniable that the intensity of roads and the global warming are becoming an heated debate more and more, some people have considered that issue intensively while others even now do not give their att nation appropriately, in my humble opinion is that we should have those problems very seriously; On the one hand, There are many solution we can manage it first, governments have a huge burden to deal with those issues for instance, the could pass through the law which is strictly enforcing people to apply the rule about environmental issues, second they should investment on the transport infrastructure in order to make people to use public transports, last, they may establish a lesson their education systems to get students been sensitive about environmental troubles. On the other hand, politicians have never keep their words to put a step on the issue, therefore we have to take action in individual way for example, first of all we can start reducing our carbon footprints, second we should get accustomed to use public transport, second, we ought to make use of vehicle which consume the renewable energy in addition to that famous people may give a hand to put an end to the unlimited consumption of the nature for instance, they could make a representation to show how harmful those matters to our world and enlighten people the problem in question In conclusion, people should keep in mind that every action they Kate will directly be consequences on the nature in either positive or negative ways, so I believe that if we can make our duty of protecting the environment there will be a great progress