Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Hosting an international sports is good to country to develop in the revenue. Some people believe that International sports event is much more effective to our country while other do not. The essay will discuss the both sides of argument in detail and provide evidence as to why international sports is hosting. On the one hand, it does seems that One to the best way to explore the talent. every individual need to keep interest in the participating, All will develop for the sake of forgers visit and all the expenses will be in dollars with the help this business will improve till the end of the sports meet like restaurants and hotels. Every part of the city will develop. On the other hand, it also seems that the waste of money to spend on the sports events. Some people will do feel that instead of keeping this money on the development of sport even or conducting the sport meet in the country if they keep it on the school or any welfare society it will develop the students. Furthermore, they will feel that if they invest in the educational system it will improve the research development but they are wasting money in the painting the flyovers and newly construction of the building for the sports persons. What is more, some may even go so far as to say that it will develop, According to recent survey, it was found that. In conclusion, Although I'll agree to hosting the international sports fest is good for the country it will develop some extent with the sake of this. I firmly believe that in our area also will keep interest in participating like this events.