According to some people belives music

According to some people belives music, art and drama are vital important subjects in schools instead of other courses, albeit other not agree with this theory. In my opinion these subjects are the more important than other school lessons. On one hand, Somehow disagree with degree of importance of these arts are saying that these lessons are not significant enough in early level in the school. Firstly, They believe other lesson like mathematich and biology are the principle o the studying. Consequently student should be spend more time on these subjects. Secondly, they suppose to the harmful effect of less care on these lessons is directly affected the future of students. The outcome of these neglect will be they can find appropriate job in the future. For example many jobs require other skills and nobody care about your knowledge in music, art and drama. On the other hand, People who consider that music, art and drama are crucial and exactly in early level of studing. The main reason, learning this types of subject are essential for mental health and will help student to learn efficiently other subjects. For example music has always require to relaxation and assist the learing process. Another benefit is these acivities are more confortable to learn in elementry level of study. By Less spending time at first step of learning impoving in the future will be difficult because young people can learn better than other ages. In conclusion, despite some disagreements such as the degree of importance and less care on other lesson, I strongly agree to care about music, art and drama which help students have intact mental and the difficulty of learing in future.