The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of modern lifestyle. Do the advantages outweighs the disadvantages.

The modern life and hectic schedule encourage people to choose ready-to-eat meals over homemade. I completely disagree with this trend, which I strong believe that the drawbacks outweighs the benefits. Nowadays many people tend to work a long period of time. It is accurate the pre-prepared food is beneficial to those people who have deadlines on reports. Furthermore, some people says "time is gold", consequently, instead of making fresh dishes they give their all hours on work. Also, in some cases, convenient foods are less expensive than regular homemade and much easier to prepare. However, The human body requires a balance diet, an unhealthy diet can cause various of health problems. Most of the people these days rely on packed meals though it contains to much fat, salt and sugar. If this is consumed everyday, it will lead to serious disease such as obesity, heart trouble and diabetes. Due to the fact that high preservatives and additives is added on this product. In some studies, Substantial number of individuals are died at a young age due to overweight. By avoiding the given views that mentioned above, everyone should plan time management on job and eating habit. In conclusion, If this trend would continue in several countries around the world society will facing a serious effect on the body as also making life shorten.