Rote learning plays a role in many education system. Are advantanges more than disadvantages.

Memorization learning is adapteb by many schools. In today's world every one have different way to learn subjects. A number of people beleive that it is a crucial way to learning because it helps to do not face any problem, while studying. However, I will disscuss both merit and demrits of rote learning in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, It is effective way to get desire score with the help of rote learning. To elobrate it, if any one prepared for any exam, on the contrary they have not much time to studying with full understanding, at that time it pays a vital role. For instance, student have memorized the information from textbooks, this is easy way to pass the exam. This is a accesible way for anybody to make success in studying. On the other hand, there are many demirts of rote learning. First and foremost reason is that anyone lose their confidence and enthusian, while they always used rote learning method. To intitae it, memorizing by repetition can easily lead the consequences of lose their abilty and thoughts. If they lose their intelligence, they get poor grades in study. Moreover, students lose their interest in studies because they know the easy way to pass the exams, So it leads demotivation in students. Since, they are not eligble to solve any problem realted to studues and personal, and never successfull in their life. To conclusion, from my point of view, some time memorzing the information is benefical, but all the time use this method is not good because it leads many circumstances in their life, also they have never doing hard work in their life, because they always find easy method.