in mamy nation working status of women are affecting their parenting life what are advantages and disadvantages.

In this epoch of modernization everyone crave to rake in big bukes, that is why in many nations more than half of the women are with younger children and works, even though sometimes their family status get affected. Numerous positive and negative factors are their which are thought provoking. To commence with, in this era women have empowered themselves with good edification witch assist them to work. Primariarly in order to become financialy strong both parents have to work, for their children’s vivid future, specialy women are acceling tremendeouly to meet the financial needs. secondiraly, as women are very decisive, which leds them to cope up with huge errand to time management, although with younger students it is really essential to look after their performance at school and at home work but women are able to manage both profacinal and household life. On contrary, “every coin have two face”, so on some paremeters females are lacking behind in motherhood because of office pressure. As it is sienticfcly proved that, at certain points of time women have to face mental breakdowns, which may affect their children life, For instance, some time they may behave extremely agrasive because of the office problems, besides this they may have to face abject failures. That is why in some nations, females suppose to be housewife, as children should be their first priority. To encapsulate, several merits and demerits are their for the working women who have younger children as it will assist them to be finantialy independent to provide vivid furture to children, but certain corns such as working mothers will not able to cope with both: profacinal and personal life as females have very critical mental breakdown point which can be provred as huge loss for younger childern later.