As fronsporl o, nd occommodolion probrems ore, ncreosing in mony ifies, some governmenfs ore encouroging businesses lo moie lo rurol reos. Do you ihinklhe odvontoges oulwe igh disodvonloges?

Nowadays, lots of people want to do business as well as earn extremely high amount of money. As transport, and accommodation problems are increasing in various cities, tiny governments are encouraging business to move to rural areas. The essay discusses the pros as well as cons. To begin with, pros of doing business in rural areas. Firstly, from this, people are not only able to live into the cities on the contrary also they are able to access a number of facilities are able into the cities for example education, well health care, fresh meal, job, and numerous facilities. Apart from this, from rural areas, huge amount of people are able to purchase lots of things which are essential in day-to-day life for example clothes, food, drink, medicines, and numerous other items. Lastly, moving business into rural areas, there will be extremely less pollution occur into the cities due to the fact, huge amount of industries are into the cities, and it pollutes environment. On the flip side, tiny cons. Firstly, a number of people will be not able to purchase product due to lack of transportation. Further more, public from cities, will be not able to order online due to the fact, into rural areas, there is lack of network. Lastly, not all people from rural areas, are able to do job into the companies because of poor knowledge. To put it in a nutshell, advantages of moving business into the rural areas outweigh the disadvantages due to the fact, people from rural areas can enhance their lifestyle if businesses will be move into the rural areas.