The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What is Love to a child? Love is the Bond, Affection, Caring Receives From Both Mother and Father At Same Time. In Today's Era The Caring Or Responsibility Towards Children Plays A Vital Role And For That Both Mother And Father Plays A Huge Role In Every Childs Life. Responsibility Towards Children Varies In Mother And Fathers Norms. Mother's Love Is the First Love in Kids Life. That Love Helps Children To Understand The Values Of Love, Caring. While Mother Gives u Warm Love A Child Receives Care And Love From Father in Many Other Ways Which Makes Them Strong And Hard And Helps Them TO Fight Against All The ODDS Which Society Throws At Them. That's why In Every Children Life Mother And Father Are So Crucial as Its Like 2 Sides Of a Coin And Both Of There Responsibilities and plays a vital Role. From my Conclusion Point of view the responsibility of bringing up children Should be Shared Between Mother And Father as it gives different values and also helps out each other as sole responsibility might take a negative impact on children life.