There have been major advances in technology over the recent decades and this led to significant improvements in people's lives.

Currently, modern technology achieves a number of developments in recent decades that created a great beneficiary for an individual's life. Despite, there are a plethora of advantages from advanced devices, on the opposite, it has several drawbacks that affect our life. In fact, the importance of modern technology in our life is increasing day after day. We saw the great influences from it toward the community. For illustration, most places that are now been in good use due to the technologies are banks, in the past, banks faced huge problems due to the fact of the rising of waiting lists of their customers. As result of the development time, the bank's life was changed to the better. Generally, the progress in technology makes our life more simple and easy. However, there are numerous adverse consequences that approach from contemporary technology. The high impact is largely observed in selves. As from that, people supersede their works by themselves with modern tools and means. For instance, the well-known model for modern techniques is the automatic vehicles, in which the tendency of persons is altered, besides we can witness a number of variation in their behavior from active peoples to persons who use the new technology more. Consequently, according to all preceding descriptions, we will see that the human will not apprehend any duties or responsibilities in the future, merely they will depend on the latest technology. In brief, the technology claims are expanded around the globe in various features of our life such as education, health, industries, or our common circumstances, notwithstanding, we should exploit it in beneficial territories to avoid our society from its problem and keep our lives safe from it.