Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

As is known development of technology impact on a number of areas of life. Certainly, this influence is felt in relations between people, too. There are several ways that people interact with each other. In the past people use face-to-face contact and kept in touch by letter. They saw and speak to each other and it would be when they meet. Because there was no any means of communication. After that one of the great invention - telephone was invented and people could keep in touch remotely by the phone. Then internet and mobile phone was devised and people even could messaging and sent letter by mobile phone and internet. It was the new way of communication which all might use. No doubtly, it has become some impact on human life, mostly positive effect as I think. First of all, we could connect by distant, when we could not meet with each other. For example, some relatives live far from and in that case they use phone. Secondly, connection was quickly and easier. People can do their work in a few minutes by internet. At the end, the life became more interesting and practical owing to new mobile program, application and social networks which people keep in touch by new ways. In conclusion, I want remind once again that invention of telephone, mobile phone and internet, in a word, the progress of technology impact on human life positively. Because all these make human life easy and interesting.