The recent back-and-forth debate and policy reversal over the use of face masks to prevent the spread of Covid-19. What is your opinion? are you for or against wearing face mask? Why?

"Health is wealth", we all already know the importance of our life. Safety is the major concern and that's why, it has been given huge importance. As per my opinion, I strongly agree on wearing masks. To commence with, the Government is of the people, by the people, and for the people. They tried to slow down the effect of Covid-19 and they succeeded in that by a great extent. The debate is mostly because of dropping economy, but this problem can be procrastinate until life is matter. Covid-19 is a contagious disease which spreads when the person comes in contact with another at a distance of 6-20 feet. For instance, as per scientific report, people wearing mask, can have 60% less chance to get affected. It should cover nose, mouth and one should not touch face repeatedly. Many oppositions where dissent with this decision due to interest of meeting basic requirements like food, water etc. To the needy people. But, government didn't step back and helped needy by providing grains, releasing from taxes, reducing the electricity, gas bills etc. To exemplify, Gujarat government freed citizens from electricity bills having less than 500 units. Rajasthan's chief minister extended lockdown in public places like temples and museums, Summing up, I strongly agree on wearing masks as far as safety is concerned and in my opinion, government really took one of the great steps on controlling this invisible enemy named Corona virus.