Some people believe that it is enough to have a few friends, while others think it is better to have as many friends as possible. with this statement.

Undoubtedly, friends play an imperative role in our lives. Everyone needs someone to share his/her sorrows, happiness and feelings. Some people think having as many friends as possible is a good idea to enjoy parties and hanging out till late nights while others think it's not. Personally, in my viewpoints, to a have a few friends are better than a group of people. First and foremost, true friends are those with whom we can share our feelings and emotions without any hesitation. Moreover, in my point of view sharing your sorrows with a few people who can understand you is better than sharing with a group of people who do not understand you at all. There is no room for doubt that friends are as significant in our lives as family to survive and to have fun together. On the other hand, some people also believe that to have as many as possible friends is a good idea. For example, in a group of friends sometimes you do not know someone personally, it is more likely to happen that they can cheat on you or force you to indulge in a bad company for instance drugs or smuggling, which is obviously bad for you and your family. Nevertheless, despite the fact that, it is not always the case, you can also learn the basic things that you do not know in your actual life and some of your friends could be from other countries so you can learn about their cultures as well. To put it in a nutshell, there is no doubt that friends are significant in our lives, but it is better to have a few good friends than a company of bad friends.