The reasons of decline in aquaculture.

Now a days, some aquatic population is decreasing evidently. It is possible that in the future there will be more and more extinctions. Therefore, this issue has been studied and researched a lot. Until now, we can analyze what factors contributed to the decline in aquatic events. Firstly, it is due to the higher water temperature, which is caused by global warming. In addition, the global warming also melts glaciers, and a result, the melting water flows with the seawater, changing the concentration of the sea water. Some animals cannot be tolerated this condition and must be evacuated or die. Secondly, as you know, human beings are a race that attacks other races, even deep into the sea. In the past 100 years, human population has tripled. In order to survive, more and more fish are caught and tended to increase continuously. Moreover, they also littering waste plastic and hazardous chemicals into the water. We can see in the news that many animals die because of these reasons. Thirdly, we are not only living things that hurt animals, but also animals that hurt each other. Usually, animals have their own predators to control the population, but if they migrate to a new area, they may not have been hunted, resulting in the population increasing indefinitely until the food is exhausted and the others animal starves to death. In summary, factors that reduce aquatic animals are due to global warming that increases temperature, hunting and the destruction of human nature and the lack of balance in ecosystems.