LIFE ON CAMPUS HAS CERTAIN INFLUENCE ON STUDENTS' LIVES AND THEIR PERFORMANCE. Do you agree or disagree ?

For some college students to live far away from home or living with families both of them have many opportunities and disadvantages. Some people say although living with parents has several benefits, this lifestyle has a number of negative aspects. Others tell they manage their personal finance on their own gradually developing certain skills necessary for their future life. The following part of this essay describes the both of positive sides and drawbacks of living on campus or at home. To begin with, while living away from their colleges, some students will be deprived of attending various extracurricular sports and recreational activities. In addition, the reason is that not all of them would be able to travel some distance to and from their colleges for various reasons such as bad weather, household chores or financial considerations. As a consequences, this will deprive students of developing their teamwork and communication skills. A very good example is students cannot learn like campus students and they would spend more time searching a book. However, with the absence of parental care, students will have to shoulder all troubles of life. On top of that, students might learn how to live and work in harmony with others. The best example is that they also have a good opportunity to make friends with other students and develop lasting friendship with them. Students who live on campus have all the necessary conditions to study and improve their knowledge. To sum up, based on these comparisons, I would like to say that living on campus far away from home seems to be a good idea than living at the same home with parents.