Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In 21st century, recycling waste is essential for every human. Few individual believe that children ought to teach recycling materials at school, whereas other people argue that parents should give knowledge about it at home. I believe that, recycling materials technique should be taught by both the school as well as at home. This essay will highlight both the aspects that result from such an approach. On the other hand, there are manifold reasons why people say that recycling should be taught at school. The foremost one is that, providing recycling information at school is the easiest way. This is because juveniles have fresh mind and also have sufficient time at educational center to gain knowledge about recycle and how to avoid waste. Furthermore, another reason is that, school has a better facility like practical laboratory, which helps them to gain Indeed knowledge about recycling and tackle the waste problem. To exemplify, the majority of schools had confessed in one survey and stated that juveniles were gained utmost easily at school about recycle. Turning to the second view, the most significant reason about teaching recycling is that, if children learn about recycling waste material at their house, they will save time in their educational center, which they can use to learn extra curriculum activities. Apart from this, other crucial benefit is that, students may also use their home waste material for recycling, which helps them to enhance the environment too. For instance, many students use recycle material in their house garden to grow plants. Owing to this the soil quality will be increased. In conclusion, although recycling waste material is a good thing for the environment at both the school and home. In my opinion, children may learn this thing at school, consequently they learn ample of techniques, which will be beneficial for them in future to protect the nature.