The reasons and solutions of increasing of average weight

In some parts of the world, people are getting heavier and their well-being and physical fitness is diminishing. There are a number of causes that resulted in this challenge and in my opinion, some prompt solutions should be taken to deal with it. The main reason for this challenge can be attributed to the poor diet and sedentary lifestyle of people. First, lack of time causes people to lead to overconsumption of fast food and junk food which is saturated with high fat and calorie. As a result, some people who consume these kinds of food frequently get overweight and face various health problems. Second, the growth of technology causes people to prefer to watch movies, play computer games, and be online on social media. So, the demand for going to the gym and doing physical activities is decreasing among people these days. Consequently, this way of life has a negative impact on their health. While there are some causes for this issue, some possible solutions should be taken to tackle this. First, the government should inform people and their families of the dangers of an unhealthy diet and gain overweight. This can be achieved by holding free seminars and workshops for people to increase awareness of society. Beside this, individuals should have a focus on the shape of the body and the prevention of obesity. To do so, they have to go to the gym or do some physical activities such as walking, jogging regularly. Therefore, these tasks can decrease the average weight of people as soon as possible. In conclusion, the increasing average weight of people can be related to excessive consumption of fast foods and junk foods and also the progress of technology can be blamed. However, this unhealthy lifestyle can be changed by employing efficient and prompt solutions.