the reasons and solution of pollution

Pollution has some reasons. (speaking/ writing) Firstly, The factories use toxic acidic materials because they produce food/ agricultural products. they send toxic gases to air. So, the air the weather / becomes polluted. Secondly, the advanced countries produce a lot of cars that are bad/ harmful for the weather/ environment. In other words They Are environmentally friendly. But third world countries use a lot of old machines/ cars/ vehicles. So, they pollute the air. In other words, the people have a lot of personal cars. when people use personal cars, there is traffic. Traffic leads to pollution because they send exhaust fumes. The pollution has some solutions. One solution is that the government make public transportation. The people use less personal cars. When there is not traffic, the weather is clear. Another solution is that the factories have heavy industry should be out of the city because they polluted the air. In conclusion, I think if there is not pollution, the people are healthy and so the people and government solve the pollution problem together.