The Reason Why I Like Education

Nowadays, education was considered as an imperative thing for a successful future. This essay will discuss why I am fond of schooling. Firstly, education is the master key and a pillar for a better life. It provides everyone with a secured tenure, also love one’s, families and near kin can be benefited. To illustrate, if everybody chooses to procure the best education they do not need to suffer toiling under the stricken heat of the sun just to provide the basic needs for their families. Hence, education is pivotal to everyone. Secondly, those who attained a university degree had improved their status in the society. However, every merit was credited from the loving and caring parents who never get tired sacrificing everything for their children’s sake. Without their support and perseverance improvement of status through education was far from the reality. Thirdly, individuals who seek master’s degree and never get tedious in studying gained a better salary. They attained financial freedom through studying diligently, since their abilities are in demand in the present society. These people were ravishing and enjoying the fruit of hard work that they endured earlier in life. Fourthly, education was considered a life time process. Everything cannot be acquired in going to universities only. In our day to day activities everyone is on the process of educating themselves. Socializing and doing our household chores is a part of education. To illustrate, as we learn a new technique in cooking a certain dish, it was part of learning as well, so we do not have to conclude that education can be acquire at school exclusively. Finally, education was one of the concrete things we learned daily. It is the permanent thing parents can hand-over to their children. Nobody can take it from anyone, in fact that is the only thing anyone can bring to their graves. Wealth and material things lost its value easily, it was either stolen or broken, but education is so vital for a better life, improves the status quo and aids everyone to live comfortably.