the reality of the 3R model

Ok. You all look as though you’ve heard some parts of the 3R model through Chau Anh’s presentation. Well. , Let me start by saying just a few words about my background. I’m Anh. I’d be glad to answer any questions at the end of my talk. Then, the remaining parts of our presentation today are the reality and solution of the 3R model. First, We will come to the reality of the 3R model As far as you know  Green growth, low-carbon economic development have been and will become the development orientation of many countries around the world, including Vietnam.  Therefore, for many years, several countries around the world, including Vietnam, have been actively implementing the 3R model.  In 2006, Vietnam’s project was funded by the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) However, only a few localities across the country have been carrying out 3R projects and only implemented them in small, asynchronous ways, lacking orientation, attention, and facilities.  In short, the 3R model in Vietnam is not popular and has been strictly implemented