television is an important part of our society. it has a great impact in our social, educational, and cultural life. Along with newspaper, computers and television should also be used as a form of learning in educational institutes. to this statement.

IN THIS TECHNOLOGICAL WORLD TELEVISION HAS ITS OUR BENEFITS AROUND THE GOLBE. WATCHING AND LEARNING FROM TELAVISION CAN EFFECT EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURE LIFE, AND THIS SHOULD BE ADDED IN EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMA ALONG WITH NEWSPAPAER. I PARTIALLY AGREE WITH SAID SATAMENT AND THE REASON FOR MY INDIANODIAN ARE ARTICULATED IN TARIL PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMEMCE WITH, THE NEWSPAPER HAS OWN BENEFIT SAND HAS ITS IMPORTANCE IN OUR LIFE. FOR STUDENTS READING NEWSPAPER HAS LOTS OF MERITS, AS IT IMPROVES READING AS WELL AS WRITING SKILL, IT STIMULATES THE VOCABULORY. MOREOVERE BY READING BOOKS CHILDREN GET TOPIC FOR THE DISCUSSION WHICH CAN ENHANCE THEIR COMMUNICATION SKILLS. TO QUOTE AN EXAMPLE A BOY OF BANGLORE DID THE DEBAT WITH HIS TEACHER BY READING ONLY NEWS ARTICALS ABOUT ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE THIS STUDENT AS AN EPITOME. APART FROM THIS, THERE ARE CERTAIN DEMERITS ASSOCIETED TO LEARNING FROM COMPUTERS AND TELIVISION. BY LEARNING FROM TELIVISION AND COMPUTERS CHILDERAN GET EASILY DISTRACTTED ALSO THEY SQUNDER THEIR TIME ON UNNECESARRY ACTIVITES. TO CITE AN EXAMPLE, A RECENT SURVEY DEMONSTARTES THAT MORE THEN 60% AS AMERICAN ADOLESCENTS ARE NOW CONTINOUSLY MISUSING THE ELETRONIC GADGETS FROM THE TIME OF COVID PANDAMIC. NEVERTHLESS, ALTHOUGH BY INCLUDING COMPUTERS AND TELIVISION IN EDUCATION SYSTEM HAS CERTAIN DRAWBACKS, BUT THIS HAS MERITS FOR IT. BY LEARNING THINGS FROM COMPUERS AND TELIVISION ONE CAN REMEMBER THE THINGS FOR A LONG TERM AS IT IS AUDIO-VISUAL FROM FURTHERMORE, BY LEARNING FROM ELECTRONIC GADGETS, YOUNGSTERS CAN EASILY ACCESSIBLE FROM ANY DISTANCE PLACE AND AT ANY TIME. IN COVID PANDAMIC ALL THE STUDENTS WEARE LEARNING THROUGH COMPUTERS WHICH IS PARAGON OF SUCH CASES. TO SAM UP, THERE ARE CERTAIN DEMPRITYS FOR EDUCATION YOUTH BY ELECTRONIC GADGETS, BUT BY USING IT IN A PROPER MANNER AND HAVE SOME CONTROL AS THE PARENTS AN USING COMPUTERS AND TELIVISION THIS CAN HAVE A POSITIVE EFFECT. HENLL I PARATIALLY AQURE WITH WRITER’S NATION.