The rate of young woman crimes is rising in the current society.

Nowadays, in community, the surge of young woman offense is happening. It can be explained by some reasons, and solutions can be taken to eliminate the problem. To begin with, this problem is triggered by some reasons. Firstly, in developing countries, such as Indonesia, some of young women derive from poor family which they are not well educated, however, their parents just focus to fulfill their needs. Secondly, they are also broken home children where they have to struggle for their life and tend to live without any guidences. For instance, a girl who her parents are divorce can not continue her education and she has to fight for her life, so, she has an opportunity to do such a thing. Finally, young women mischief can be carried out because of internal troubles. However, those problems have to be figured it out by the parents, governments and citizens collaboratively. Moreover, government must provide free access to education and open a lot of jobs for them. For example, they are given free education minimum until the senior high school level and prioritizes local people to enter a company than foreigners. In addition, the schools as a key to educating young students are in charge to make sure that the students stay safe and happy. If not, they should serve them by adding counseling teams who are responsible to teach them about doing good things, perseverance, never giving up, and resilience in facing the future and also the curriculum which is applied can be done practically and directly at front of them. As a result, tackling down those problems is all aspect responsibilities. To conclude, it might seem sensible that harmfull actions which is done by young women climb. Therefore, parents, government and citizens are an important role to combat those issues.