The rate of crimes by the culprits are increased especially after completing their initial punishment

The rate of crimes by the culprits are increased especially after completing their initial punishment. This essay will examine the causes of this increasing crime rate and posit a few solutions for this problem First and foremost, afraid of going to jail or executing other punishments are generally considered to be the greatest barriers in performing wrong doings. However, a familiarized person with such punishments become brave to perform crimes. Analysis shows that in most of the cases such individual commit crime more intensely after having their first imprison. For instance, a well-known terrorist, ajmal kasaab belongs to India. First time he went to jail in-charge of stealing money. With the passage of time his crimes escalated and ultimately become a terrorist. Furthermore, wrong in-house training of kids from parents is also another key contributor in rising crime rate. When parents admire their children upon their all wrong tasks, they become un-scarred and involve more forcefully in crimes. Especially, when they got this sensation from their parents that we are here to protect all your illegal acts. As a result, such kid starts wrong doings from his childhood and in many cases, after releasing successfully from jail for his first illegal act, his crime rate increases in coming times. So, these factors are the causes which facilitate offenders to commit crime after their first-time punishment. The solution of this problem is quite simple. The government should take steps to educate their citizens about crimes and their punishments. They should try to build a counselling centres for culprits. They should device a counselling session rather than announcing a heavy punishment on minor crime like stealing money or conflicts with his neighbors. Similarly, they should appoint some more staff for educating their prisoners about the pros of spending a crime free life and cones of crimes. In consequence, prisoners will find a good company which will help them to stay away from crimes in future. Moreover, parents should also warn their children upon their wrong acts rather than encouraging them. They should choose a better schooling for their kids. Better education is the solely major solution for this problem. To conclude, although offenders increases their crime rate after getting their first punishment but we can save our society from such illegal acts by spreading education. A well-educated parson knows all the shortcomings to be get involve in crimes.