It is better for children growsup in villages than in big cities. Use specific reasons and develop your examples?

Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the village than in a big city. Other community think that a big city gives more opportunities and it is good for the long run. Personally I think that villages are the most beautiful place to live but for a better life with all facilities available in cities. Basically, in big cities or countries there are a lot of opportunities and facilities compared to villages. So most family prefer to live in cities. The education system, transportation facilities are good compared to villages. The development of countries are also help to enlarge children knowledge. On the contrary, there is also advantages and disadvantages in that life. In view of the fact that the city life is very busy life. Sometimes that living has stressful to humans, and there is peculiar types of pollution in big cities. And that is harmful to human beings. For instance, The ministry of earth science research paper was published in October 2018 and identified the following pollutants in Delhi air: 41 per cent of vehicular emissions, 21. 5 per cent of dust and 18 per cent of industries. Hence this is the main problem of city life set side by side of village lifes. Furthermore, I think that village life are more suitable for living, because we get fresh air to breath and the life is completely different from big cities and countries. Plenty of fresh air, beautiful climate for living. No stress and strain in that life. Everyone spend there time with their own family members and they are completely free from the pollutions and tensions in the busy life of cities. In conclusion, there is both advantages and disadvantages in big cities compared to villages. But in cities there are more opportunities and availabilites for a good living environment. Most youngsters are like to live in big cities and developed countries because of the modern lifestyle and development.