more and more children in urban areas today are suffering from obesity, what are the reasons? can you suggest some solutions?

it is irrefutable that nowadays a great number of children who live in advance cities confronting from weight disease. in this essay, i intend to discuss the reasons and suggest some solutions. The first and foremost reason is that they eat varities of junk food which impacts bad on their health because these food contain excessive amount of oil and fat contain nutrients. as a result, children become fatty. morever, due to modern era they like to play computer games and give least preference to oudoor games. so, this is also reason of obesitu in children. in addition, they do not do regular excersise. so due to this, physical exertion has almost vanished in children. several steps can be taken to overcome this problem. first possible solution is that parents should motivate their children to avoid fast food and eat home-made healthy food. apart from this, government should make park in every area and encouage children to play outdoor gamesTo conclude, certain driving forces prompt this menace which can be curbed via cumulative efforys of parents and government.