The rapid development of communication technology, such as smart phone, tablets and other mobile devices, has more disadvantages than advantages.

Innovation is soaring in any sector such as medical, telecom, and so on due to modernization in technology. It is argued that, the sudden rise in development of communication technology like mobile phones, tablets and other electronic gadgets, has more cops than pros. I disagree with this claim and this essay will discuss relating aspects in detail. To begin with, there are several benefits of this kind of innovation. Firstly, its make individual's life much more easier than that in the past. Nowadays, people can get any information at anytime and from anywhere in the world. People are now able to get important News by just open one application. This is becasue of advancement in communication technology. Furthermore, it also help students in their academics. For example, scholars may be able to submit their assignments and any other tasks by just one click on the portal. This also helps individuals to keep connected with their loved ones. For example, there are plenty of Applications available in market that have a video call features. In early time, these kinds of facilities were not present, so that, they didn't have such opportunity to met their near ones through online. However, it also have number of disadvantages. On the other hand, it also affects student's study as well as their damage their mental health also. Children this modernize era are too addicted to use mobile phones and they wasting their golden time rather than learning something new using such devices. Additionally, number of youngsters are used to play number of games. As a repercussion, they may be land in some serious mental problem. For example, recent survey revealed that, 30% of youth who are usnig devices continuosly, it might possible that they have to face eye strain problem, headache, weak eye-sights. And these kind of issues are lead to severe health problems in their future. In conclusion, personally, I think that, individuals can be seen this development in constructive way rather than obstructive. But still I believe that, these kind of gadgets uses should be restricted to some boundary.