Scientists tell us some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that million of people contiune doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and solutions behind this issue.

It has told by scientists that there are some activities which are either good or bad for individuals' life. In spite of knowing This, they keep it continue in their life. Despite having some causes such as entertainment, this problem can be tackled with the help of some workable actions. To begin with, myriad of reasons are there which prove that nowadays, some people show their keen interest in order to do any activities, which can lead them toward death, for getting happiness. Everyone have been getting hectic schedule these days that is reason they have to face stress. So, in the terms of getting rid of drink wine as they think that by taking wine, it is likely to live beyond from stress. Apart from This, some people drink or eat variety of food in his/her life because they desire to check the taste. Hence, due to these causes, people cannot be able to abundant those activities which can put them in obstackle. From other prospective, with a view to solve this trouble, government must take some actions. Firstly, if high authorities allow masses to work for around 8 hours, it is obvious that they will not have to face stress. Consequently, without having stress, there will no need to take wine which they choose for forgetting all worries. Secondly, until seminars are organised, it will be herculean task to make people acquainted about drawbacks of eating junk food. As a result, it can be possible to mitigate this issue by organising programmes. To conclude, although doing bad activities are about to be a mammoth problem, I nurture this belief that giving job for limited hours as well as attending seminars can let individuals to have healthy lifestyle.