The quality of healthcare a person received should not be depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of health care for all its citizens.

It is often argued that the citizens of a country should be treated equally in terms of healthcare, no matter what their occupations and bank balances are. I strongly do agree with the statement that the higher authorities must take care of the citizen's health. To begin with, everyone knows that a healthy citizen of a country would serve its country in the best possible ways it could. Since a fit and well-being human can do wonders in the particular profession he engaged in. As a result, the economy of the country will remain stable and might get increased if all the people would be fit, fine and healthy. Moreover, the government should keep an eye on the food factories and product making industries to ensure that there us no adulteration added in the ingredients that may harm individual's health. Furthermore, it is reasonable to suggest that politics should reduce the price of edible things in the market so that everyone could afford and get benefited form the eatables. What is more, the government can provide some schemes related to food and healthcare for the people below poverty line. It will certainly help them in their lives. For an instance - the african goverment provided free food and healthcare to the masses living in slum areas in 2000, that made their life far easier than before. As a consequence, everyone feels that they are being treated in a fair way. To encapsulate, I reiterate that higher authorities must take steps to provide same facilities related to health and fitness to all the citizens of the nation so that the country would become healthy and wealthy.