Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easie for multiskilled students to learn new things. That's why arts should be obligatory in schools.

It is usually considered that studying arts in schools is beneficial for the students in improving their overall academic results. As well as it helps them in fetching new things. I strongly believe that arts must be a mandatory subject in the schools for students' bright career. There are plenty of reasons of studying arts as a subject in the school. First, art comes in may forms such as dance, singing, painting, drawing and so on. These all forms helps in building a perfect combination of academic studies with recreational activities. To put it more simple, arts give the sense of pleasure and satisfaction to the students. Moreover, students enjoy studying arts because it is something that would not make them bored. As a consequence, the students' minds shall remain fresh and awake all the time. Furthermore, the students would get chance to learn new skills through music, painting, dancing etcetera. Consequently, it will make them more creative and skillful. What is more, arts prove to be an excellent way for bright future of the pupil. For clarification - there are numerous jobs in the field of arts namely a music artist, a well known dancer, a famous painter and all. They earb sufficient amount of money from their occupations. Hence, school students must be benefited from the arts' forms. To encapsulate, it is suggested that all the forms of arts should be taught in the schools for broadening the horizens of the knowledge and to boost overall academic scores of the pupils.