cause and effect of divorce

The causes or effects of divorce In today’s society divorce is just an everyday thing that just happens. Divorce is not a fun thing to go through. People who has not experienced divorce or have been close to someone who has been through it, has no idea how hard it is. Many people don’t understand the lasting effect it has on human being, they think it will just hurt for a little bit and then it will all get better and back to normal but it is totally opposite, it’s sad how many people go through with a divorce without even trying to save their marriage and they just not even try to continue their life with their partner or their offspring’s. this essay will explain to you what divorce why it may occur, the effect it has on people and how you could prevent a divorce. So if we have to talk about divorce it is mostly due to misconceptions and actually it’s a very stressful situation for both husband and wife about leaving each other after spending lots of precious moments and time with each other. Reasons due to which divorce occurs are such as communication, it is the most important thing in relationship. whenever any relation undergoes through communication gap they are considering themselves separated from each other and they just create difference from each other. Another reason for divorce is infidelity, when a partner cheats. Trust is also a big issue, some may get too jealous and insecure or it could just be that their personalities were not compatible, when they are in love they just do not think about these things, they just look over it. Not even new marriages even a longer marriage could end in a divorce. Few reason may be because of money; relation might be abusive or because of addictions. Also, sometimes relation might be toxic or intolerable. For a person going through divorce they may experience anxiety, huge change in weight and many more things such as cardiovascular disease. Some more effects would be substance abuse such as drugs, chronic health problem or mobility issues. Those are serious things to go through for anybody. According to research, a couple who never divorced could live longer healthier lives than people who have gone through a divorce. The children in family are affected a lot by divorce. It can put child under a lot of stress and could risk psychological problems. Severe situation is that the child has higher risk of committing crime and living in poverty. So government appointed psychologists should be there in each city which be affordable by anyone and people should be made aware about making appointments with them on regular basis so that public should be made aware and misconceptions should be removed among couples and number of divorce could be lowered down.