The dominant language is required to have international business and relations. Some people say it can only harm native language.

Some people think that dominant language is it required to have an international business and connections? It can only harm the mother tongue? On the one hand, dominant language is intellegently opinion for business and connections. Because the world have more nations, that's have more languages. But the business recive with one or two language. Also the word process all techniques are only one language. English is now the second language in all nations. On the other hand, the dominant language can harm the native language. Not only their native language, but also their culture and lifestyle can make a difference. For instance, when the language of another nations enters a nation, the culture and religion of that nation also enter and this can lead to the devolution of cultures. And this is a disrespect to a very large culture. In order to avoid such mistakes, scientists want to invent a new language in which there should be no culture or nation. In short, one language should be the official language for all mankind, because one cannot memorize the language of all nations in order to communicate with people of another nations. I agree with the first point that it is easier and more convenient to learn english, which appeared earlier than new language and I think it would be expedient if every nation adopted English as a second language.