Ownership house is crucial in some countries. I

While people think that ownership of house is crucial in some countries. I believe that the advantage and disadvantage of owing house. There are several reason lead to people hesitant to ownership of a house is crucial, but they mainly think about to get ones. If they sell their own house, it will not pay rent every month. Furthermore, they will be comfortable even they lose their jobs. In future, they will scared from landlord which he will increase the rent or not renewal the contract. For instance, in Egypt suffers from increase prices of ownership house which a number of the tenants tend to rent house. Thus is effects on families because the rents will be load budget on families or the landlord will renewal the contract. This example shows disadvantage of rent house when the budget not enough to get ownership house. In spit of the advantage above. I think this is disadvantage to get ownership house. First, the middle class in people is not able to afford to buy house because it is a huge budget on it. Moreover, If they will take loan from name, they will need repay by high benefits. For example, in Canada, people who they have their house. They need pay several kinds of taxes and insurance fees. In conclusion, I believe rely to level of family which it is high class can be get ownership because they can bear taxes and fees insurance, but if low or middle class will be hard like we mention previously.