music bring people together. what extend do you agree?

Officials have different views about how to bring their citizens with different culture together, some consider that music can be seen as a sensible way to gather the people who come from different cultures. I personally argue that music carvinals can paly a prominent role in bringing people together, in particular, national musics. In this essay I will clear my view. When it comes to national music, each society has lost of things to tell. Besides, whether we like it or not, people having different views and belifes are proud of their nationality and their country. Therefore, listening to their national musics gives them a sense of identity, which is contributed to enhancing their national proud, As a result, they are always there for each other. my country, for example, has a historical background, so there are a number of cultures, Kurdis and Turkis cultures for instance, Although there are different views concerning their tratinal musics, listening to Iran's national musics calms all groups down. Moreover, people are more tend to communicate with those who have similar music tast regardless age because those who are into listening to classicl music are more likely to be close emotionally. As far as age is concerned, for example, lots of pop or jazz music festivals are held in the entire the world, interestingly, there are participants with a wide range of age. meaning that music can bring people together regardless age and even culture. To sum up, due to reasons that are mentioned above, my impression is that if governments want to unite their citizens with different cultures, they should held national music carvianl on a regular basis.