The pros and cons of watching TV in young children

Television is the main source of information. when watching TV shows, children get life experience, learn the news, and acquire various skills in the field of science. when watching TV shows, children sit quietly near the TV while their parents are free to do household chores without interfering with them. Children on TV get knowledge and educational channels about animals and the environment. Over the past few months, online lessons have been organized on television in accordance with the quarantine. but they can also relax away from games and sit at home in the hot time of the day. When children sit in front of the TV time flies quickly and they are away from the street affects the health and lifestyle of children. although there are many useful training programs, there are also useless ones. Therefore, we must choose exactly such channels that carry mass useful information. as we understand it, television increases the education of children, but at the same time we must choose useful TV shows to exclude useless information for children.