from my point of view it is possible to please both sides' requirements. In present days different researches are performed by scients, therefore they can easily create materials from any stuff, that is familiar to us, to produce both affordable and quantitative products.

In our modern world people try to make their lives better and more comfortable. Based on this situation, humans are mismatched in their opinions about the cost and the quality of products they use- while some of them state that items have to be affordable as much as possible, others argue that creations' suitability should last for a long time. In this essay writer will discuss and analyze both views and claim own point of view. On the one hand, followers of the first statement are right to some extent too. To illustrate that, when tools are way too expensive, people themselves and industrial or other companies cannot allow themselves to buy it, when there are hold lots of buildings and installations everywhere. The second reason may be the deficite of these products because of their price and rarety. There is not any warranty for expensive items to serve a considerable period of time as well. The expensive price does not always mean the long productivity of an item. Similarly, the claimers of the second view are also mostly right. The cheapness of the products does not even matter if it has not suitable quality and ability of long service. Here is the most clear and understandable explanation of the given situation: rather than buying defective goods repeatedly during an accurate couples of time, buying the wares of high cost once would be the best desicion. If the product is of a high or good quality, people are not ought to exchange them or to buy the new ones, which can significantly reduce money expenses. This can somehow make people feel good in psychological level, when they see their item's long period of service. In conclusion, from my point of view it is possible to please both sides' requirements. In present days different researches are performed by scients, therefore they can easily create materials from any stuff, that is familiar to us, to produce both affordable and quantitative products.