the process of formation and development of gender roles. As a result, that creates the stereotype between genders.

It is often said that gender roles aim at setting boundaries what is perceived as appropriate for men and women. According to the article” Growing up male and female”, the author pointed ou It is often said that gender roles aim at setting boundaries what is perceived as appropriate for men and women. According to the article” Growing up male and female”, the author pointed out the process of formation and development of gender roles. As a result, that creates the stereotype between genders. These roles of gender form and play an essential part in individual identity. Most youngsters start showing their personal identity at around 2 to 3 years of aged. Kids not only foster the norms of sexual behavior and appearance, but also construct characteristics roles in their youthful minds. Through the utilization of toys and clothing, children are socialized into their “appropriate” gender. It was found that parents rated the most appropriate behaviors for girls as playing with dolls, dressing in pink. Contrary to boys behaviour were boidly activities such as playing with the blocks, wearing in blue. In addition, the way parents talk to girls more politely than boys. Moreover, it is not acceptable for masculinity to demonstrate too much emotion and cry, femininity should submissive and weak. If sons show just a little of our emotions, society will automatically look down on them as weak, gay. Young people are greatly conscious of the stereotypes that are applied to gender by this age. There are numerous ways that adolescents learn and develop gender roles such as through socialisation with parents, peers. Parents’ roles inside and outside the family also strongly influence children’s conception of gender roles. They are more protective of their daughters and give their sons more independent. Thefore, girls are expected to remain at home and manage all the household duties. Compared to women, men carry out these duties performed the status which they were granted in societies. Another vital way which children learn about gender is through interactions with peers. They study about gender stereotypes through their peers’ direct comments: long hair, emotional connection and shared secrets are for girls while short hair, competitive and dominant behaviors are for boys. Nowadays, gender- neutral is quite common. It makes boys feel free to express their feelings whereas girls hold an important position in societies. My parents always treat my brother and me different. We are 27 months apart, and he is allowed to go anyplace, with who ever whenever. He has been done this since he was younger than what I am curently. I used to argue with my parents why I must go home before 8pm and rarely get permission from my parents to go out. From my standpoint, girls and boys should be treated equally and be open to the same opportunities as one and other. We are not going to explore about the world if you can’t try new things without a sibling or parent to help us along the way and hindered by gender. These roles of gender form and play an essential part in individual identity. Most youngsters start showing their personal identity at around 2 to 3 years of aged. Kids not only foster the norms of sexual behavior and appearance, but also construct characteristics roles in their youthful minds. Through the utilization of toys and clothing, children are socialized into their “appropriate” gender. It was found that parents rated the most appropriate behaviors for girls as playing with dolls, dressing in pink. Contrary to boys behaviour were boidly activities such as playing with the blocks, wearing in blue. In addition, the way parents talk to girls more politely than boys. Moreover, it is not acceptable for masculinity to demonstrate too much emotion and cry, femininity should submissive and weak. If sons show just a little of our emotions, society will automatically look down on them as weak, gay. Young people are greatly conscious of the stereotypes that are applied to gender by this age. There are numerous ways that adolescents learn and develop gender roles such as through socialisation with parents, peers. Parents’ roles inside and outside the family also strongly influence children’s conception of gender roles. They are more protective of their daughters and give their sons more independent. Thefore, girls are expected to remain at home and manage all the household duties. Compared to women, men carry out these duties performed the status which they were granted in societies. Another vital way which children learn about gender is through interactions with peers. They study about gender stereotypes through their peers’ direct comments: long hair, emotional connection and shared secrets are for girls while short hair, competitive and dominant behaviors are for boys. Nowadays, gender- neutral is quite common. It makes boys feel free to express their feelings whereas girls hold an important position in societies. My parents always treat my brother and me different. We are 27 months apart, and he is allowed to go anyplace, with who ever whenever. He has been done this since he was younger than what I am curently. I used to argue with my parents why I must go home before 8pm and rarely get permission from my parents to go out. From my standpoint, girls and boys should be treated equally and be open to the same opportunities as one and other. We are not going to explore about the world if you can’t try new things without a sibling or parent to help us along the way and hindered by gender.