Most career choices demand vocational skills or specialist knowledge.

In the professional world, studying a career always is related with passion and talent, nevertheless, the majority of schools teach students subjects that are not associated with it. This essay will demonstrated how different classes can reflect the strength of each student, but also how this can lead to a confusion at the moment to decide what they want to become in the future. However I believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks. The period of school is the growth stage of every student, here they can find what subjects are easier for them and what are the most difficult. Receiving classes of all the different academic topics help students noticed in which classes they are awake and find it interesting. For example a student that has been learning geometry noticed that is very complicated for him, despite the fact that the teacher was excellent, so here he know that his weakness is everything related to geometry topics, thus he is not going to study a career such as mechanic. In school when students are studying all the subjects, they can feel lost to decide what to study in college. This is because of the scores they got in each class. Most of them think that if they have high scores in one class is because they are good at that subject, but if they got a bad grade they aren’t a good. So they doubt of themselves that if they choose a career that has math they are going to fail. In conclusion, decide what career to study is just about to identify our strengths and look for the abilities we have and find what motivates you to go one step forward. Therefore I think that students should choose what they want to study based on happiness and passion.