the procedure of making paper

The given picture represents several stages related to paper production. In general, there are six processes in the whole procedure beginning with the collecting trees and ending with the paper product for consumption. Initially, Timber is collected from the forest and prepared for debarking. The wood is sorted after the barking process to be selected for the quality. Following that, wood is witnessed in a Chipping machine which cracked and divided them into debris. In the subsequent stage, the wood undergoes three procedures starting with the Mechanical Pulping process and finishing with the Hydrapulper. Mechanical Pulping and Chemical Pulping gives the combination of the wood debris respectively after undergoing in a Chipping machine. Next the wood mixture is transferred into a Hydrapulper to cover the available mixture with water, which softens the mixture in the production line. In the final stage, the prepared mixture is observed as a screening and cleaning activity to eliminate the dirt, the debris from the mixture and continuously they are cleaned. Lastly, the filtered mixture is entered into a paper making machine, where it is pressed into sheets of paper. Then the paper is ready for consumption.