describe something that make you happy

My life doesn't really have a lot of interesting things happening but if I have to talk about one thing, I would say the first laptop I bought with my own money was what happy me the most. It was about 3 years ago, when I was a senior student in my university. At that time, I really needed to purchase a new laptop as soon as possible in order to do homework and assignments for my thesis, so I asked a lot of people about which brand I should buy. After considering everything, I decided to buy a laptop from the DELL brand shop. When it comes to how I use this laptop, besides doing homework and assignments, I like watching movies as well as playing games for recreational purposes, which have brought me a sense of fun until now. There are so many reasons why I really love this laptop. Firstly, I bought it for a reasonable price. Unlike other famous laptop brands like ASUS and Lenovo, which usually cost an arm and a leg, this DELL laptop is suitable for people who are not well-off like me. Besides that, when using this laptop, I can ease my mind by doing a range of recreational activities after a long day at school and get away from daily routine. In the future, I would like to keep this laptop as long as possible as I am extremely happy to own it.