In past purchasing goods was a routine process but nowadays it changed as a hobby. How extend it is a positive thing.

We are dwelling through the 21st century, it is considered as modern era. In the modern era globalization plays a major role in the world. In earlier days purchasing things was a routine process, although people on this generation considering that as hobby. I think it creates a positive impact on Nation growth and business sectors. To begin with, purchasing the overseas goods helps for the development of nation. People need to pay a small amount of money as tax when they purchase goods. This may lead to the improvement of the nation. With the help of tax money government GDP will also raise. For example, Amazon rose 5 percent GDP of UK in last decade. In short, making the shopping as a hobby improves the nation wealth. Moreover, with the help of buying goods develops the business sectors. When the people think it as a hobby of buying things; however, it raises the amount of goods purchasing. Which may leads to the business sector with a better profit. For instance, studies state that online purchasing application shows a rise of 70 percent in the profit last year. Therefore, improving the amount of purchase the profits will also raise for business. In conclusion, in the modern world globalization plays a major role. In ancient time people used to buy products as daily habits; however, in this new world that changed as a part of hobby. This essay discussed how it create positive development in nation wealth and business. I completely agree that it is a positive development.