tax should be paid or not. Do you agree or disagree.

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that several people believe that tax should not be paid to the state and they can keep all their earnings. However, rest of the masses claim that levy should be given to the officials as a result it can be utilized for the welfare of the nation. In my opinion, I completely agree with the viewpoint that tax should be provided to the state. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view thoroughly in upcoming paragraphs. Tax is must in every territory and all individuals should think of paying tax as a beneficial thing owing to the fact that it’s collected by the authority consequently they can utilize this money and provide us with a number of good services. We all know that tax is collected from only those citizens whose income is above a certain amount as a result there should not be any hesitation while submitting it. Also, it helps build the nation as the cost of running an entire province, especially one that is extremely large and populated is supremely huge. It is through the price we pay that the state can perform civil operations. In other words, it would be impossible for the authority to run the nation without taxes. Income tax is one of the biggest sources of income for the state. There are a plethora of schemes run by the government and all of them helped various sectors of society. These schemes benefited millions of people and requires crores of money to run successfully. By granting levy, you play your role in the success of these schemes and also provide the ministry with the ability to work on more welfare schemes and programs. A significant amount of money is also used in healthcare and education. There are a number of people who still think that giving tax is a burden and avoid granting the same, it will directly impact the growth of our nation and also result in social collapse. To summarise, I tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance and nothing can be ignored. Although people think that lending some amount of money is not good but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.