Describe a place you have visited where you can see interesting animals.

Well, today I’m gonna talk about one of my most memorable trips which an occasion for me can see a group of 'real' panda. They are also endangered animals, so they live in nature reserves. I remember vividly that it was 3 years ago, before the appearance of covid 19. At that time, I was a student in high school. On summer vacation, after wondering where to travel, I finally choose China as my destination. As we all know panda's homeland is China and this is also the only place where they live. During that trip, I visited a friend in Sichuan, and on that occasion, we also went to the largest panda reserve in the world. This place is near the heart of the city, It took me just 20 mins to get there by car. I was really surprised by the vastness as well as the diversity and abundance of flora and fauna here. Pandas attracted me with their cuteness and mischief. They have thick white and black fur, especially their black eyes which look very funny. Their diet only includes bamboo and a few insects. Panda is a gentle, affectionate but also very naughty animal. They always like to climb the treetops. I spend most of my time playing and taking pictures with them. Then I also visited some other wild animals like the red panda and the snow leopard the trip was truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience for me as I got to play with the panda. In the future, I plan to return to this beautiful country