the problem of excess weight has become more and more urgent

In recent times, the problem of excess weight has become more and more urgent. Society suggests that more physical education lessons in the school curriculum could change these circumstances. I would have to support the idea that these lessons will not affect to the situations and give no result. On the one hand, no one can approve that overweighting always is a result of lack of physical activities. First of all, it is necessary to comprehend that causes of overweighting are various. A lot of people people suffering from innate overbalance and in spite of sport after ages they'll inherit it. Furthermore, there are many diseases that leads to overweighting, heart diseases are also included to this list. Overall, decision to add more physical education is very stereotypically. On the other hand, there are another loyal way to deal with this issue. In fact, many people that have excess weight firstly suffer from psycological problems. So that, school should teach students to response correctly to stresses and any other contributors like low self-estimate. They should show how to deal with depression and how to behaviour in other difficult situations in life, only after this, children could avoid harmful food, bad habits and lack of health care. To conclude, in my opinion, the introducing more physical education lessons in the school curriculum will not be something changing while socium will not understand that reasonss of overweighting could be in psychology of people, not only in the lack of sport. Education system must avoid this issue by the exploring causes of this, not the consequence.