The key solution to environment problems is simple: present generations live a less comfortable life for the sake of future generations.

With increasing attention paid to living conditions of future generations, soon deem that only when present individuals live a less comfortable life can our children live better. Although I admit that this solution does matter to some extent, present generations still play an important role in the further advancement of the society. I admit that more non-renewable resources can be saved if individuals live a simpler life today. To be more specific, for the sake of convenience and comfort, countless men and women travel or work by private cars which not only discharge massive end gas but also consume a large amount of energy, like natural gas and oil. However, if citizens can take more public transport modes, the life quality of their next generations can be absolutely promoted. However, admitting the importance of this solution is not the same an assuming that the life of our sons and daughters will be certainly improved by this means. First, what individuals do today is to speed the development of living space. Although a great number of resources are put into various production industries and scientific researches, the discoveries and achievement resulting from those activities are an indispensable factor to advance our society. In addition, as a result of countless experiments carried out by expertises in myriad of fields, a variety of renewable resources and devices are put into use, by which residents in this generation can live the way they feel comfortable and the life of next generations can also be guaranteed. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that people should live a environmentally friendly life to keep a sustainable society, but they can also live a comfortable life through their hard working as well as in a double-win way.