the pressure of today's society often mean that both parents in a family have to work. some say this creates a poor environment for children to grow up in. what is your opinion?

Nowadays the society and the cost of living impose that both parents have to work to maintein and garantee a good and healty style of life to their family. The dubt of some people is, working both so much they are really giving this kind of life to their children? Parents doing that have such a little time to spend with the family and this could induce to the create of an enviroment where the children feel trascurated and not the top priority. Childrens will stop tell them banal but also important things that happen in their lives, share their emotions of listen to their advices and this could lead to dangerous situations. This way they will start to feel insecure about their relationship with their parents, becoming more and more superficial. Otherwise parents are working so much just because they cares about theire children and they want the best for them. This situation couldn’t just lead to a bad and poor enviroment to grow up. By doing this they are actually teaching them some importants values that will be important especially in their future life when they will be all grown up, like the matter of work, perseverance, caring about each other and some skills like organisation. To sum up, in my opinion it’s not important the quantity of time they spend together but the quality of it. Until they are able to use their time at the most, this enviroment will be super healty and everything except poor.