"The poor don't often have much of a say in crowded places. While the rich do the opposite. . . " What do you think of this quote when appearing in the youth newspaper in recent days.

Everyone of us from the past to present often judge a person's level of success by how rich are they. Maybe when people have rich and then their power, their voices are all the power of money. So what about the poor? Who will listen to them when they don't have much money? I think you are not rich does not mean you do not have the right to voice your opinion and the people who listen to you are not only people with income like you but there may be rich people listening to you. For me, everyone has the right to freedom of speech, you can be poor about money but you shouldn't poor about knowlege, personality. Knowledge is the most important thing to help people go up, personal development. Everyone who are rich or poor, they must keep yourself a good personality, only if you have that, you can speak your voice and everyone will respect you. Everyone's voice should be respected and heard equally. But when you are poor in knowledge or bad qualities, you will make fun for many people and no one want listen to you and oppsite when you have a warm heart and rich in knowledge, even if your money is not much, you will still have a lot of money, there are lots of people listen to you.